Fall: When do your favorite shows premiere?

September is here, which means fall TV is only a few weeks away. Check our calendar to see when your favorite shows — and what the networks hope will be your new favorites — roll out.

All times ET/PT;  Bold = Series premiere

ABC

  • Monday, Sept. 12: Dancing With the Stars, 8:00
  • Tuesday, Sept. 20: Dancing With the Stars Results Show, 8:00; Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D., 10:00
  • Wednesday, Sept. 21: The Goldbergs, 8:00; Speechless, 8:30; Modern Family, 9:00; Black-ish, 9:30; Designated Survivor, 10:00
  • Thursday, Sept. 22: Grey's Anatomy, 8:00; Notorious, 9:00; How to Get Away With Murder, 10:00
  • Friday, Sept. 23: Last Man Standing, 8:00; Dr. Ken, 8:30; Shark Tank, 9:00
  • Sunday, Sept. 25: Once Upon a Time, 8:00; Secrets and Lies, 9:00; Quantico, 10:00
  • Sunday, Oct. 2: America's Funniest Home Videos, 7:00
  • Monday, Oct. 3: Conviction, 10:00
  • Tuesday, Oct. 11: The Middle, 8:00; American Housewife, 8:30; Fresh Off the Boat, 9:00; The Real O'Neals, 9:30

CBS

  • Thursday, Sept. 15: Thursday Night Football, 8:25 p.m.
  • Sunday, Sept. 18: Case Closed Pt. 1, 8:30 p.m.
  • Monday, Sept. 19: The Big Bang Theory, 8:00 (moves to 8:00 on Oct. 27); Kevin Can Wait, 8:30 (moves to 8:00 on Oct. 24)
  • Tuesday, Sept. 20: NCIS, 8:00; Bull, 9:00; NCIS: New Orleans, 10:00
  • Wednesday, Sept. 21:Survivor, 8:00
  • Friday, Sept. 23: MacGyver, 8:00; Hawaii Five-0, 9:00; Blue Bloods, 10:00
  • Saturday, Sept. 24: 48 Hours, 10:00
  • Sunday, Sept. 25: 60 Minutes, 7:30
  • Wednesday, Sept. 28: Criminal Minds, 9:00; Code Black, 10:00
  • Sunday, Oct. 2: NCIS: Los Angeles, 8:00; Madam Secretary, 9:00; Elementary, 10:00
  • Monday, Oct. 3: Scorpion, 9:00 (2-hour season premiere; moves to regular 10:00 slot on Oct. 10)
  • Monday, Oct. 10: 2 Broke Girls, 9:00
  • Monday, Oct. 17: The Odd Couple, 9:30
  • Monday, Oct. 24: Man With a Plan, 8:30
  • Thursday, Oct. 27: The Great Indoors, 8:30; Mom, 9:00; Life in Pieces, 9:30; Pure Genius, 10:00

Fox

  • Sunday, Sept. 11: Son of Zorn, 8:00
  • Monday, Sept. 19: Gotham, 8:00; Lucifer, 9:00
  • Tuesday, Sept. 20:Brooklyn Nine-Nine, 8:00; New Girl, 8:30; Scream Queens, 9:00
  • Wednesday, Sept. 14:Lethal Weapon, 8:00; Empire, 9:00
  • Thursday, Sept. 22: Rosewood, 8:00; Pitch, 9:00
  • Friday, Sept. 23: Hell's Kitchen, 8:00; The Exorcist, 9:00
  • Sunday, Sept. 25:Bob's Burgers, 7:30; The Simpsons, 8:00; Son of Zorn, 8:30 (timeslot premiere); Family Guy, 9:00; The Last Man on Earth, 9:30

NBC

  • Thursday, Sept. 8:Thursday Night Football, 8:30 ET/5:30 PT
  • Sunday, Sept. 11: Sunday Night Football, 8:30 ET/5:30 PT
  • Wednesday, Sept. 14: Blindspot, 10:00 (moves to 8:00 on Sept. 21)
  • Monday, Sept. 19: The Voice, 8:00, The Good Place, 10:00 (moves to 8:30 on Sept. 22)
  • Tuesday, Sept. 20: This Is Us, 10:00 (moves to 9:00 on Oct. 11)
  • Wednesday, Sept. 21: Law & Order: SVU, 9:00; Chicago PD, 10:00
  • Thursday, Sept. 22:  Superstore, 8:00; Chicago Med, 9:00; The Blacklist, 10:00
  • Friday, Sept. 23: Caught on Camera With Nick Cannon, 8:00; Dateline NBC, 9:00
  • Monday, Oct. 3: Timeless, 10:00
  • Tuesday, Oct. 11:Chicago Fire, 10:00

CW

  • Tuesday, Oct. 4: The Flash, 8:00; No Tomorrow, 9:00
  • Wednesday, Oct. 5: Arrow, 8:00; Frequency, 9:00
  • Monday, Oct. 10: Supergirl, 8:00 (network premiere)
  • Thursday, Oct. 13: DC's Legends of Tomorrow, 8:00; Supernatural, 9:00
  • Monday, Oct. 17: Jane the Virgin, 9:00
  • Friday, Oct. 21: The Vampire Diaries, 8:00; Crazy Ex-Girlfriend, 9:00

USA TODAY


JOIN THE CONVERSATION

To find out more about Facebook commenting please read the
Conversation Guidelines and FAQs

Leave a Comment