Final wave of Emmy presenters unveiled

(CBS News) The final wave of presenters has been announced for Sunday's Primetime Emmy Awards -- and it's a mix of stars of comedy, drama and late-night television.

Malin Akerman, Connie Britton, Dan Bucatinsky, Emilia Clarke, Tim Gunn, Alyson Hannigan, Cobie Smulders, Jimmy Fallon, Jon Hamm, LL Cool J, Mindy Kaling, Heidi Klum, Melissa Leo, Julianna Margulies, Dylan McDermott, Bob Newhart, Dean Norris, Jim Parsons, Carrie Preston and Blair Underwood.

They join previously announced presenters Will Arnett, Alec Baldwin, Andre Braugher, Diahann Carroll, Bryan Cranston, Matt Damon, Claire Danes, Emily Deschanel, Zooey Deschanel, Michael Douglas, Anna Faris, Tina Fey, Allison Janney, Jimmy Kimmel, Margo Martindale, Amy Poehler, Sofia Vergara and Kerry Washington.

Performers will includeCarrie UnderwoodandElton John.

"How I Met Your Mother"starNeil Patrick Harrisis hosting the65th Primetime Emmystelecast, which airs live this Sunday on CBS.


To find out more about Facebook commenting please read the
Conversation Guidelines and FAQs

Leave a Comment