"Pretty Little Liars" Author Has New Book Series

Author Sara Shepard, who created the Pretty Little Liars book series, which became a hit Freeform TV show, has a new book series called "The Amateurs."

"Pretty Little Liars" author, Sara Shephard, talked to Great Day Tampa Bay host, Stephanie Webb, about her brand new book series - "The Amateurs". 

© 2018 WTSP-TV


To find out more about Facebook commenting please read the
Conversation Guidelines and FAQs

Leave a Comment