Current Weather

74°
Saint Petersburg, FL
Clear
Feels like 74
0 - 0 in
15 MPH ENE
Location:
Saint Petersburg, FL
  • Hourly Forecast
  • 10 Day Forecast
  • Thu Thursday October 19
    Mostly clear
    85°
    73°
    14 MPH ENE
    10%
  • Fri Friday October 20
    Partly cloudy
    87°
    74°
    16 MPH ENE
    20%
  • Sat Saturday October 21
    Times of sun and clouds
    86°
    75°
    17 MPH E
    10%
  • Sun Sunday October 22
    Plenty of sun
    87°
    75°
    15 MPH ESE
    20%
  • Mon Monday October 23
    Afternoon thunderstorms
    85°
    75°
    13 MPH SE
    40%
  • Tue Tuesday October 24
    A few morning showers
    80°
    69°
    12 MPH SW
    60%
  • Wed Wednesday October 25
    Plenty of sun
    73°
    62°
    17 MPH N
    10%
  • Thu Thursday October 26
    Mainly sunny
    71°
    62°
    14 MPH NNE
    0%
  • Fri Friday October 27
    Sunny
    78°
    68°
    11 MPH E
    10%
  • Sat Saturday October 28
    Partly cloudy
    80°
    69°
    12 MPH E
    20%

3 Day Outlook

Location:
Saint Petersburg, FL
Thu
H 85 L 73
Fri
H 87 L 74
Sat
H 86 L 75

Pollen

Tree
None
Grass
None
Weed
None