Current Weather

67°
Clear
Feels like 67
0 - 0 in
12 MPH NE
  • Hourly Forecast
  • 10 Day Forecast
  • Sat Saturday December 16
    Partly cloudy
    72°
    61°
    10 MPH E
    10%
  • Sun Sunday December 17
    Mix of sun and clouds
    77°
    64°
    9 MPH SE
    10%
  • Mon Monday December 18
    Partly cloudy
    76°
    65°
    6 MPH S
    10%
  • Tue Tuesday December 19
    Partly cloudy
    77°
    65°
    6 MPH ENE
    10%
  • Wed Wednesday December 20
    More sun than clouds
    75°
    70°
    11 MPH S
    10%
  • Thu Thursday December 21
    Partly cloudy
    78°
    67°
    7 MPH SW
    20%
  • Fri Friday December 22
    Mix of sun and clouds
    80°
    66°
    6 MPH SSE
    10%
  • Sat Saturday December 23
    Plenty of sun
    78°
    66°
    10 MPH SSE
    10%
  • Sun Sunday December 24
    Sunny
    78°
    66°
    10 MPH SE
    10%
  • Mon Monday December 25
    A few clouds
    78°
    63°
    9 MPH SE
    10%

3 Day Outlook

Sat
H 72 L 61
Sun
H 77 L 64
Mon
H 76 L 65

Pollen

Tree
None
Grass
None
Weed
None