Current Weather

62°
Clear
Feels like 62
0 - 0 in
8 MPH ENE
  • Hourly Forecast
  • 10 Day Forecast
  • Sun Sunday December 17
    Partly cloudy
    77°
    65°
    9 MPH SE
    0%
  • Mon Monday December 18
    Plenty of sun
    77°
    65°
    6 MPH S
    10%
  • Tue Tuesday December 19
    Mix of sun and clouds
    77°
    65°
    6 MPH SE
    10%
  • Wed Wednesday December 20
    Plenty of sun
    75°
    69°
    11 MPH S
    10%
  • Thu Thursday December 21
    Times of sun and clouds
    76°
    67°
    7 MPH SW
    20%
  • Fri Friday December 22
    Mix of sun and clouds
    80°
    67°
    6 MPH SSE
    10%
  • Sat Saturday December 23
    More sun than clouds
    79°
    66°
    8 MPH SSE
    10%
  • Sun Sunday December 24
    Mostly sunny
    78°
    66°
    9 MPH SE
    10%
  • Mon Monday December 25
    A few clouds
    78°
    63°
    9 MPH SE
    10%
  • Tue Tuesday December 26
    Mostly cloudy
    74°
    61°
    10 MPH NNE
    20%

3 Day Outlook

Sun
H 77 L 65
Mon
H 77 L 65
Tue
H 77 L 65

Pollen

Tree
None
Grass
None
Weed
None