MLB Playoff Schedule 2010

12:40 PM, Oct 12, 2010   |    comments
  • Share
  • Print
  • - A A A +

Here is a look at the MLB's 2010 postseason schedule**, courtesy of MLB.com.

American League Division Series
Series Date Network Game Time (ET)
ALDS Game 1: TEX @ TB Wednesday, October 6 TBS 1:37 p.m.
ALDS Game 1: NYY @ MIN Wednesday, October 6 TBS 8:37 p.m.
ALDS Game 2: TEX @ TB Thursday, October 7 TBS 2:37 p.m.
ALDS Game 2: NYY @ MIN Thursday, October 7 TBS 6:07 p.m.
ALDS Game 3: TB @ TEX Saturday, October 9 TBS 5:07 p.m.
ALDS Game 3: MIN @ NYY Saturday, October 9 TBS 8:37 p.m.
ALDS Game 4*: TB @ TEX Sunday, October 10 TBS 1:07 p.m.
ALDS Game 5*: TEX @ TB Tuesday, October 12 TBS 8:07 p.m.

   

National League Division Series
Series Date Network Game Time (ET)
NLDS Game 1: CIN @ PHI Wednesday, October 6 TBS 5:07 p.m.
NLDS Game 1: ATL @ SF Thursday, October 7 TBS 9:37 p.m.
NLDS Game 2: CIN @ PHI Friday, October 8 TBS 6:07 p.m.
NLDS Game 2: ATL @ SF Friday, October 8 TBS 9:37 p.m.
NLDS Game 3: PHI @ CIN Sunday, October 10 TBS 7:07 p.m.
NLDS Game 3: SF @ ATL Sunday, October 10 TBS 4:37 p.m.
NLDS Game 4*: SF @ ATL Monday, October 11 TBS 8:37 p.m.

AL Championship Series
Series Date Network Game Time (ET)
Game 1 - NYY @ TB/TEX Friday, October 15 TBS TBA
Game 2 - NYY @ TB/TEX Saturday, October 16 TBS TBA
Game 3 - TB/TEX @ NYY Monday, October 18 TBS TBA
Game 4 - TB/TEX @ NYY Tuesday, October 19 TBS TBA
Game 5* - TB/TEX @ NYY Wednesday, October 20 TBS TBA
Game 6* - NYY @ TB/TEX Friday, October 22 TBS TBA
Game 7* - NYY @ TB/TEX Saturday, October 23 TBS TBA

 

NL Championship Series

Series Date Network Game Time (ET)
Game 1 - SF @ PHI Saturday, October 16 FOX TBA
Game 2 - SF @ PHI Sunday, October 17 FOX TBA
Game 3 - PHI @ SF Tuesday, October 19 FOX TBA
Game 4 - PHI @ SF Wednesday, October 20 FOX TBA
Game 5* - PHI @ SF Thursday, October 21 FOX TBA
Game 6* - SF @ PHI Saturday, October 23 FOX TBA
Game 7* - SF @ PHI Sunday, October 24 FOX TBA

 

World Series

Series Date Match-Up Network Air Time (ET)
Game 1 Wednesday, October 27 AL Champion at NL Champion FOX 7:30 PM
Game 2 Thursday, October 28 AL Champion at NL Champion FOX 7:30 PM
Game 3 Saturday, October 30 NL Champion at AL Champion FOX 6:30 PM
Game 4 Sunday, October 31 NL Champion at AL Champion FOX 8:00 PM
Game 5* Monday, November 1 NL Champion at AL Champion FOX 7:30 PM
Game 6* Wednesday, November 3 AL Champion at NL Champion FOX 7:30 PM
Game 7* Thursday, November 4 AL Champion at NL Champion FOX 7:30 PM

* if necessary

** subject to change

via MLB.com

Most Watched Videos