WATCH LIVE
On Air 10:55PM
Menu
  • Hourly Forecast
  • 10 Day Forecast
  • Wed Wednesday February 21
    Partly cloudy
    85°
    68°
    13 MPH ESE
    10%
  • Thu Thursday February 22
    Sunshine
    84°
    68°
    10 MPH E
    10%
  • Fri Friday February 23
    Plenty of sun
    81°
    68°
    7 MPH SE
    20%
  • Sat Saturday February 24
    Plenty of sun
    81°
    70°
    8 MPH SSE
    10%
  • Sun Sunday February 25
    Sunny
    81°
    71°
    10 MPH S
    10%
  • Mon Monday February 26
    Sunny
    80°
    69°
    12 MPH SSW
    10%
  • Tue Tuesday February 27
    Mix of sun and clouds
    80°
    66°
    9 MPH NNE
    20%
  • Wed Wednesday February 28
    Abundant sunshine
    81°
    68°
    7 MPH ESE
    10%
  • Thu Thursday March 01
    Abundant sunshine
    81°
    69°
    10 MPH SW
    10%
  • Fri Friday March 02
    More sun than clouds
    79°
    63°
    14 MPH W
    20%