Election Day: Tampa to vote for new mayor

Seven candidates – Jane Castor, Harry Cohen, Dick Greco Jr., Christopher “Topher” Morrison, David Straz, Mike Suarez and Ed Turanchik – are vying to replace outgoing Mayor Bob Buckhorn. Term limits prevent Buckhorn from running again. https://on.wtsp.com/2ITiHoG
Published: 6:37 AM EST March 5, 2019
Updated: 6:39 AM EST March 5, 2019