6 Tampa Bay school districts closed ahead of Dorian

Six counties are canceling school because of the hurricane. Hillsborough, Pinellas, Pasco and Citrus County schools are all closed through Tuesday. Highlands and Polk County students are off through Wednesday.
Published: 11:23 PM EDT August 30, 2019
Updated: 11:22 PM EDT August 30, 2019